Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 

Our Admin & Program Team

Independent Living

 

Emily Petersen, Independent Living Specialist / Advocacy

(208) 336-3335 ext. 103

epetersen@lincidaho.org

Kelli Romine, Independent Living Specialist / Benefits Planning

(208) 336-3335 ext. 152

kromine@lincidaho.org

Kelly Dull, Information & Referral Specialist / Transportation

(208) 336-3335 ext. 229

kdull@lincidaho.org

Lana Gonzales, Director of Independent Living Innovation

(208) 336-3335 ext. 212

lgonzales@lincidaho.org

Tarey Potter, Assistive Technology Specialist

(208) 336-3335 ext. 220

tpotter@lincidaho.org

Personal Assistant Services

 

Annabeth Elliott, Registered Nurse

(208) 336-3335 ext. 216

aelliott@lincidaho.org

Brenda Collins, PAS Relations Specialist Lead

208-454-5511 ext. 151

bcollins@lincidaho.org

Kara Smith, PAS Program Aid & Educator

(208) 336-3335 ext. 150

ksmith@lincidaho.org

Mark Lewis, PAS Relations Specialist

(208) 336-3335 ext. 108

mlewis@lincidaho.org

Sarah Razer, PAS Relations Specialist

(208) 336-3335 ext. 232

srazer@lincidaho.org

Sharon Barber, PAS Director

(208) 336-3335 ext. 215

sbarber@lincidaho.org

Tanya Hollon, PAS Relations Specialist

(208) 336-3335 ext. 109

thollon@lincidaho.org

Finance

Christina Brooks, Billing Manager

(208) 336-3335 ext. 218

cbrooks@lincidaho.org

Lanette Brooks, Billing & Payroll Clerk

(208) 336-3335 ext. 225

lbrooks@lincidaho.org

Sherry Slocum, Billing & Payroll Specialist

(208) 336-3335 ext. 228

sslocum@lincidaho.org

Margi Weaver, Accounting Manager

(208) 336-3335 ext. 222

mweaver@lincidaho.org

Zoe Thomas-Johnson, Billing Assistant

(208) 336-3335 ext. 224

zjohnson@lincidaho.org

Operations

Cecile Atimango, Administrative Assistant

(208) 336-3335 ext. 228

catimango@lincidaho.org

Dianna Willis, Barrier to Services Project Coordinator

(208) 336-3335 ext. 223

dwillis@lincidaho.org

Jen Grush-Dale, Community Engagement Coordinator

(208) 336-3335 ext. 219

jgrushdale@lincidaho.org

Jeremy Maxand, Executive Director

(208) 336-3335 ext. 223

jmaxand@lincidaho.org

LeAnn Naillon, Deputy Director

(208) 336-3335 ext. 214

lnaillon@lincidaho.org

LeAnn "Sully" Sullivan, Human Resources Administrator

(208) 336-3335 ext. 211

lsullivan@lincidaho.org

Our Personal Care Team

Our Personal Care Assistants are more than just employees. They are valued members of our community and the foundation of independence for thousands of Idahoans with disabilities across the lifespan. While we cannot list the hundreds of PAs at LINC, we thank all of you for the incredible job you do.

If you are interested in working as a Personal Assistant at LINC, please email pa@lincidaho.org or call (208) 336-3335. To learn more about the Personal Assistance Services program, go to the PAS page.